Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Not good enough

Posted May 19, 2017
Only spent a night there on a business trip. Not on par with the average business hotel on the side of (any) highway. Run down and not very inviting, hallways literally stink. Room is below basic, but the bed was clean and comfy. Receptionists, both at check in and check out, were grear. OK for touch and go I guess but this is not a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very comfortable hotel. Just what we needed for a night's stay and the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast on top of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

very nice for the price

Posted May 16, 2017
We had a short stay, bit it was nice, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean room, good breakfast!

Posted May 15, 2017
My daughter and I stayed for the night, and our overall experience was great. The room was clean & comfortable, except for the smell of cigarette smoke. We got a good breakfast and I like how the hotel was conveniently located around restaurants & shopping. We will definitely be visiting again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice hotel and nice staff. The rooms are very small, but adequate. I would stay here again if I was in the area. It's hard to give this hotel a higher rating when the beds are NOT comfortable. The reception area was inviting and the check-in was extremely simple and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Good price
Cons: No
Location: Passing through
Stopped for the night traveling through. Clean and no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room wasn't very clean. Also very noisy outside if room. Guests in hallway up at all hours partying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: more light in the parking lot.
Location: On the i80 corridor.
Excellent stay, as usual. Rooms are clean, plenty of parking space, close to shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My kids always have fun evrytime we stay at comfort inn.close to evrything their all in one area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling bad

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Bathroom fan didn't work, steamed up. Room needs remodeling.