Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very near to 80, but away from the road noise.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Stayed here with family for 3 days. Good breakfast. Clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The bed was really hard...good for some folks but too hard for me. All else was just fine !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k. hotel near massive interstate construction

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: leaving
very o.k./ breakfast barely ok/tvremote barely worked and staff was no help/our experience at this Comfort Inn just eliminated all others forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

Nice hotel, very good stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good free breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Conveniently located near restaurants and gas stations.
Clean rooms and welcoming staff made this business travelers overnight stay a very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not Bad

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Not a bad hotel...we just need a place to stay for the night. It was clean and that's what's important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Iowa

Decent hotel in Cordelia area

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice check in experience, friendly staff. Breakfast was ok- waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, pastries. Beds are a bit firm, but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Family visit

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient for our visit to our family in Bakersfield
Cons: We were satisfied all around
Location: Lots of good places to eat and shop nearby.
We stayed three nights in a handicap capable room. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very responsive to special needs. Breakfast was one of the best we have experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucie from Las Vegas

Napa valley stay.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location to go visit Napa valley and Sonoma. Loved it there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

It was fine for the money

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean, no surprises, good location. However, could hear the TV in the next room way too much and way too late.