Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HUNTSVILLE,AL

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO NAPA

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO NAPA
OUR DESTINATION WAS NAPA-------------PRICE OF HOTELS IN NAPA WERE HIGH-----------THIE HOTEL WORKED OUT GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward ca

Very comfortable beds ! They didn't had a crib

Posted Sep 13, 2016
False advertisement that they had crib but they didn't so the rolling toddler slept in the bed which made the two nights VERY VERY UNFORTABLE! The manager was very nice to give me a $40 discount , I was surprised to KNW the crib rental would have be $20 a night which is not at all mentioned anywhere , even they didn't tell at the front desk. A big hotel with 65 rooms shouldn't u think would have a crib ESPECIALLY when they advertised on Expedia !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay at from Redwoods to San Fran

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pretty nice hotel, close to restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse Wi.

Nice to see smiles and helpful offers

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Came in early and rooms were not ready which we expected. We just wanted to confirm and while visited mentioned we were headed to the Jelly Belly Factory with our 7 year old grandson. Gentlemen gave us a room key and told us that it was good for 20% off purchases there. It was lunch time and he mentioned some options for us. We had 2 rooms and he said he would have near each other when we checked in later. Great location and good breakfast with great service. Clean and rooms seemed newly renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way better than Comfor Inn.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had mini refrigerator and microwave. Had key entry to outsid doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

商務型飯店

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: 附近機能好
Cons: 早餐也許可選擇性多一些。
連鎖的飯店,設備不舊也不新,早餐普通。附近有溫蒂漢堡,星巴克及加油站,可做為旅途與商務中繼站,是不錯的選擇。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toutle, WA

Close to Six Flags

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My husband reserved this room on our way home to WA when we stopped through to go to six flags. The hotel was less than 10 minutes away with lots of food options within walking distance. The front desk receptionist even suggested a nice taproom for our anniversary. The staff was very helpful and kind. They even reminded us about free breakfast when we were getting ready to hit the road in the morning. The bedding was very comfortable and the A/C was sufficient for the room. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford ca

Ok for one night

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Comfortable and good for the price. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Nice staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: clean room. Comfortable clean bedding. Room has a fridge and microwave.
Location: Easy access right off highway. Couple fast food and gas stations next door
Clean room. Quiet location. Staff was helpful and courteous. Clean bedding and shower was decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice staff at all shifts, very clean rooms. Breakfast was great also. will recommend to all my friends and family. Close to Pacifica and San Francisco. And if you want to check out the Jelly Belly factory its just 3 miles away from this hotel. :)