Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel and very good location!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
It is a very good location hotel, almost equal distance to Napa, Sacramento,San Jose,Santa rosa and San fransisco,about one hour driving. So, i would like tell all my friends this is valuble hotel to be stay with!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Not bad

Posted Jul 29, 2017
There were some minor problems but nothing huge or that would make me not come back. My only issue is with how they've charged my card, or haven't. First they took out more than they should have, then put it back which was fine and then they credited more back to my account and still haven't taken the correct payment for the room. While for me this isn't a huge deal, to someone else this may be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Jul 24, 2017
It was great! The kids loved it! We will definitely be back for our Napa and Six Flags vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very nice, cozy rooms. Staff very friendly. Called to inform I was going to arrive late. Young lady on phone was polite. Would stay again if in area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Close to Swim Champs

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff that checked us in.
Cons: The place needs a major clean up and remodel for the prices they are asking.
Location: Near Solano Community College
We stayed here for a recent swim championship at Solano College. We thought this would be a great hotel. It was dirty and dingy. The pool was very small. You could hear people in the hallways all night coming and going. When we first arrived there was a fly in the bathroom and no light fixture in the bathroom. It was dirty. Not what we were expecting when we paid $150 a night. We could have stayed at Motel 6 for cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hesperia

Perfect location for our visiting needs.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff and breakfast.
Cons: The drainage in the bath and sink. Making sure the room gets serviced.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and gas stations/convenient stores. The Jelly Belly Factory and Six Flags Discovery Kingdom are nearby.
The hotel is located near tons of restaurants and fast food joints; all within walking distance. The Jelly Belly Factory is 9 minutes away, Six Flags Discovery Kingdom is 15 minutes away, and the place we were visiting was only 2 minutes away; that was awesome and very convenient. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms are a little dated, but it served its purpose. The bed was comfy. The shower had great water pressure and temperature, but didn't drain well, so we were ankle deep by the time we were finished. Our room didn't get cleaned after the first night, but they're pretty good with the stocked towels and replenished what I needed when I went to the front desk. Their breakfast was good; a lot of normal breakfast items to choose from. The sausage goes the fastest, but they're quick with refilling everything. Cell reception wasn't working well in my room, I had to go to the parking lot. All in all, I'd book with them again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Attention to detail. Staff boasted of recent remodel--many things in the room and bathroom obviously NOT repaired or replaced. Instant coffee machine in breakfast room is sub-par. The bed was comfortable, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodburn, Oregon

Small Room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very comfortable bed, decent breakfast, but very small rooms. The view out the window looked like a homeless camp. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Not good enough

Posted May 19, 2017
Only spent a night there on a business trip. Not on par with the average business hotel on the side of (any) highway. Run down and not very inviting, hallways literally stink. Room is below basic, but the bed was clean and comfy. Receptionists, both at check in and check out, were grear. OK for touch and go I guess but this is not a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels