Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Decor and perks, i.e wifi, internet, cable tv, toiletries, in-room hair dryer....
Cons: Replace the extra firm bed(s) and eggs served at breakfast.
Location: Centrally located if you are in the Buffalo/Centerville/Marquez areas. Checkout the Broken Star Restaurant in Centerville and the steakhouse in Leona
Very good experience. Have stayed at Comfort Suites in Jewett a few times and each time we are very pleased with our accommodations. It is our choice hotel when we are in the Buffalo/Centerville area. It is new and rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. All the staff is extremely nice and eager-to-please.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness; safety; staff; overall.... really nice accommodations.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Quiet little town. Easy access to surrounding areas, restaurants and I45.
Staff is professional and personable. Hotel is clean and tidy. The lobby is welcoming. (One night we heard a rowdy group of men yelling and banging on the walls around midnight, but management took care of the issue.)
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Shreveport, LA

Overall Nice Stay- Less than Stellar Breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were only laying our heads for the night as we travelled, but overall our stay was nice. The front desk attendants (night and morning) were SO HELPFUL. The only thing lacking was the breakfast the next morning... Very few choices. The "eggs" didn't resemble real eggs at all. We didn't particularly care for the bed, but rarely do, so that wasn't a make or break for us. Great place for a quick stay!
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel - a little out of the way but very nice
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Aledo

Jewitt

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a baseball tournament in the area. Stayed for 1 night. Hotel is not very old. Very clean. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Houston

Superior staff and clean, comfortable rooms!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had to stay in Jewett unexpectedly. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful during an influx of visitors to the hotel due to closures on I45. The only complaint is that the hotel ran out of blankets for the sofa beds. Otherwise, superior staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Megan from Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, and room was very nice. Would recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
by Melani from Plano, Texas

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was stranded due to the interstate being closed (flooding). The staff were all extremely patient, kind and understanding with so many stranded travelers (in the middle of the night). The hotel was new and very clean.