Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel overall

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was nice, room was comfortable. The only issue is one staff member by the name of Rochelle, she was terribly rude and unprofessional. The other staff members were great. Would stay there again if ever in that area as long as I don't have to deal with the rude desk attendant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Visiting family

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It's located close to my family members home. Location truly is everything
Cons: Better breakfast choices, the fake eggs are not appetizing
Location: It's close to great places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Reasonable rates.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean. Large rooms.
Cons: Breakfast area was small, crowded.
Stayed there after Giants game. Less expensive than motels in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & freeway

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It had nice big rooms & a hot tub, inside pool & small gym.
We had a very nice 5 night stay. This hotel was in a quiet location but yet the freeway was VERY close as was ample shopping & restaurants. The staff was very friendly. We accidently left our credit card in the room. The staff found it & promptly mailed it to us! We used this hotel as a central point for visiting San Francisco (about 1 hr away) & the vineyards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. no fuss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Relaxing stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping stores. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good with more than a few things to choose from. It was very quiet. Negatives were the bed and pillows could be more comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi need to be repaired as there were parts that cement had come off. Too much chlorine and lots of foam bubbles in the jacuzzi. Not sure why? We still enjoyed our stay and would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le beausset

Une étape

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Une étape sur notre route vers Yosemite. Grandes chambres bien équipées, piscine intérieure. Un bon rapport qualité prix !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OFallon, MO

We really enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort Suites lived up to its namesake. It was very comfortable, an easy walk to the Vacaville Outlet Mall, and easily accessible to I-80.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great