Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Near freeway, outlet mall, restaurants and fast food. Ideal for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vaccaville

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: All was fine
Location: Shopping malls. Eateries all very close.
Pleasant stay. Had ample parking. Nice staff and was in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable Beds.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Good location and quiet and comfortable room.
Cons: Functional gym equipment for business visitors there for multiple days is always a plus. Door to laundry room didn't work and had to be propped open.
Location: Safe area, close to retail, i.e., groceries, restaurants other retail. There for family business, not vacation.
Safe area and centrally located to retail and important roadways. Quiet and comfortable room. On-site gym equipment didn't work. Pointed this out to staff first day of 4 day stay--never corrected. Complimentary breakfast was OK, nothing special. Coffee real good. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway, shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The check in took over 15 minutes as the woman at the front desk didn't know how to work the computer or get our credit card information. We were the only ones there to check in. The breakfast was very sad. The eggs were terrible and the yogurt had no flavor. The waffle batter seemed to be watered down. Had to eat oatmeal and an orange as that was the only thing that was edible. They ran out of bananas every morning. The apples were old and bruised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Vacaville stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff in every interaction, good value for the price
Cons: More scrubbing in bathroom - especially around baseboards and caulking. ditto to baseboards in main room Update decor - not so dark in room
Location: Easy to get to freeway, very close to Vacaville outlet stores, not far from Napa Valley Pricing made it worth a few extra minutes on highway 80
Great pricing, centrally located in getting to Napa Valley wineries and shopping in area, quiet even tho near a freeway, close to freeway made it convenient for day trips, friendly staff, good amenities, good breakfast, hot tub and pool. Location a bit hard to find first time using google maps. Room clean but bathroom needed more attention to detailing. Decor a bit dark and dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ice rink

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable, staff very accommodating
It was very pleasant. Staff accommodating with our needs as we were there with a hockey tournament.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From napa

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was beautiful big enough just the bathroom was way too small toilet seat was broken patches on it wasn't a full white color mat for shower was mildewy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vacaville ca

It was ok

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room was pretty clean, definitely comfortable. Staff wasn't very pleasant I tried making conversation and both evening and morning front desk personnel seemed extremely uninterested, use to work for hotel and management would not allowed lack of costumer service to our guess. It was our 10th Anniversary and we just wanted a nice night away from the kids. "Marketplace" lacking market more shelf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff was wonderful. Just what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't bad, however if you're the person sleeping closest to the AC/heat unit, be prepared. The bed is literally 2 inches away. You'll freeze or be too hot. The breakfast was typical hotel food, and the person working it was extremely slow to refill items. My complaints are minor, we'd stay there again.