Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Midiocre hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The sheets were stained on the main bed. We didn't get sheets in the room for the sofa bed. We don't eat pork and only pork sausage served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and premium outlets

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great shopping and close yo everything. Don't go to Mel's hamburgers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Close to outlets and freeway, good location for short stay, staff unfriendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, very comfy bed. Close to the outlets.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Comfy Beds. Clean room. Large Room.
Cons: Most of the furniture updated, couch could have been updated too!
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Indian Casino.
My girlfriend and I were on a weekend getaway, we went to Cache Creek Indian Casino about 25 minutes from the Hotel, perfect location. Then when we win, the next day we go shopping at the outlets, and eat a lot at all the great restaurants. Hint, even if we don't win we still shop and eat. LOL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was good experience and compare the price is perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Nice with the exception of a few items left behinde by prior guests breakfast may need more options.Was quite kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant. Only thing was the hot tub might have had too much chemical in it as it bubbled a LOT
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Close to Gramma's house

Posted May 10, 2016
I love this location, clean quiet and comfy. I really would have liked to swim in the pool and soak in the hot tub after long shopping days with my grandmother but the pool was busy with loud screaming kids. Maybe an adult swim time would have helped???