Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Reasonable rates.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean. Large rooms.
Cons: Breakfast area was small, crowded.
Stayed there after Giants game. Less expensive than motels in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & freeway

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It had nice big rooms & a hot tub, inside pool & small gym.
We had a very nice 5 night stay. This hotel was in a quiet location but yet the freeway was VERY close as was ample shopping & restaurants. The staff was very friendly. We accidently left our credit card in the room. The staff found it & promptly mailed it to us! We used this hotel as a central point for visiting San Francisco (about 1 hr away) & the vineyards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. no fuss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Relaxing stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping stores. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good with more than a few things to choose from. It was very quiet. Negatives were the bed and pillows could be more comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi need to be repaired as there were parts that cement had come off. Too much chlorine and lots of foam bubbles in the jacuzzi. Not sure why? We still enjoyed our stay and would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for work. Hotel was nice and quiet.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Was not there long but got a great night sleep. Restaurants and great outlet shopping nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Midiocre hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The sheets were stained on the main bed. We didn't get sheets in the room for the sofa bed. We don't eat pork and only pork sausage served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and premium outlets

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great shopping and close yo everything. Don't go to Mel's hamburgers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Close to outlets and freeway, good location for short stay, staff unfriendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel decor was old couch was very put dates and very old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience at a good price

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast, indoor pool, parking and the room
Cons: The A/C was confusing. I had to set it to 65 to get the room to feel like it was 75 (my normal temp setting)
Location: Lots of shopping and fast food nearby and even a Sam's Club
The room was clean. It was big enough for everyone to sleep well. The included breakfast had sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurt, hard boiled eggs and many breads and cereals. The indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. Parking was included and right outside the front door.