Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel & convenient to I-80

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and the staff was great!
Location: Stayed 1 night on business and had dinner at The Red Lobster nearby.
Convenient location near I-80. Tons of parking, numerous restaurants nearby and great staff. Very clean rooms and grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dripping sound kept me awake

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: sounds from above
At 1:30 am a dripping sound starting happening coming from above. Never found any water, but called the front desk and they had me switch rooms in the middle of the night. I was able to keep my stuff in the other room and the staff was nice about it. But I got very little sleep and had an important day the next day. Bummer stay.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Friendly, convenient, nice hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent front desk reception and check-out. Very friendly and professional!
3 out of 5
by David

Dirty and dangerous hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not make up our beds the day we stood there. We were going through a hard time with the complicated birth of our Granddaughter. Also, there was a BULLET hole in the window and supervisor told me it was there already. Which, I don't think was so. Because we heard a bullet shot ring out. Hotel made too many excuses of why the room wasn't clean and didn't rectify the issue. So I say this I will never stay here nor recommend this to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everyone there was very very nice and hospitable. I would go back and i would refer other people. I had a issue with money being taking of my card twice and they made sure my money was giving bck in a timely manner. (The front desk ) were so nice and patient young ladies. The pool and spa was 👍 GREAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating always having a smile that was welcoming. You have to pay for breakfast, the hotel's carpets look worn out and I felt the amenities in the rooms were VERY basic for it to be a Marriot. Bed was comfy. TV had only about 15-20 channels. Gym was clean, free towels, water but none of the TVs on the equipment worked. The hotel seemed somewhat empty so i expected more for the price i paid. In all I give it 3 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice. Beautiful wine country.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
If you like jelly bellies the Jelly Belly factory is a destination you won't want to pass up. The hotel is only a few miles away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing. Brianna was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again during my travels. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Next door shower sounds are so loud, wake us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, MA

stay peacefull, yet close to the action.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: easy in and out to Napa valley area, choice of breakfast spots easy walk, and choice of dinner spots short commute (< 15 minutes).
Cons: nothing to complain about. nothing, except Expedia's need for wordy reviews.