Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Needed a place to stay close to work for the holiday weekend. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful in getting me things I needed for work. also great food and shopping near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast service. Great free wifi. Always happy to stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Was quiet, comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Convenient to food, shopping and very close to freeway
Great customer service and found our room to be clean and comfortable. If you have long thick hair the shower water pressure works well. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will Return!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Great restaurants and outlets for shopping.
Very clean room with friendly staff. My room was located on the opposite side of where the freeway is located. This ensured a very quite night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeled-nice and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to everything!
Nice hotel, good location. Staff is very friendly. No elevators but they have personnel to help. Comfy bed and the room is spacious. It will be nice that they include breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Massive gouging on room rate by Expedia.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Pretty average hotel.
Cons: Room rate. $220 for this room is ridiculous.
Location: Shopping.
Tried to book a room via the hotel website, but it showed no rooms. Then found a room on Expedia for $220 per night. This is one of those small rooms with a noisy wall mounted air conditioning unit. Hotel staff said that the high rate was because they were sold out. But the parking lot is about 20% at night. All of the other hotels in the area have 24 hour coffee. Why be loyal to Marriott if they are going to sell rooms to Expedia who will gouge on the price?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed here for one night when we were in the are for a wedding. The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating when we needed an early check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great location! Quite rooms
Nicely appointed rooms. Close to restaurants and shopping. Had a great dinner across the street at Tahoe Joes
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower less than acceptable.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Shower didn't work right. Either cold or scolding hot, would randomly go scolding hot.