Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeled-nice and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to everything!
Nice hotel, good location. Staff is very friendly. No elevators but they have personnel to help. Comfy bed and the room is spacious. It will be nice that they include breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Massive gouging on room rate by Expedia.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Pretty average hotel.
Cons: Room rate. $220 for this room is ridiculous.
Location: Shopping.
Tried to book a room via the hotel website, but it showed no rooms. Then found a room on Expedia for $220 per night. This is one of those small rooms with a noisy wall mounted air conditioning unit. Hotel staff said that the high rate was because they were sold out. But the parking lot is about 20% at night. All of the other hotels in the area have 24 hour coffee. Why be loyal to Marriott if they are going to sell rooms to Expedia who will gouge on the price?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed here for one night when we were in the are for a wedding. The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating when we needed an early check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Great location! Quite rooms
Nicely appointed rooms. Close to restaurants and shopping. Had a great dinner across the street at Tahoe Joes
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Kissimmee

The Courtyard Marriott is a great place to stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were in California for a family emergency. The hotel was great. It was clean, visually pleasant for the eye. The room was modern,spacious with two queen-sized beds. The a/c was great, no problems. It was just a comfortable place to stay. There was a breakfast bar in the lobby, spacious and clean. The kitchen host were all very friendly and serviceable. I have promised myself to stay in all the Courtyard Marriott's when I travel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Indiana.

Great for price and location

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our very brief stay. Front desk associate was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated her assistance. Hotel was clean and appeasing. Room was clean and overlooked the courtyard. Enjoyed the courtyard at the end of the evening. Didn't spend time in the pool area but it was consistently being used by other guests. Came to go through Napa and really enjoyed our stay. Was so close to shopping. Wish we would have had more time to check things out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville CA

close to family,, friends,eateries and entertainme

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: been there beforere
Cons: return to free breckfast
Location: it s ALL thereJIM
it fit our needs we have stayed there before our return visit explains our satisfaction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Suprise in Vacaville

Posted Jun 29, 2016
In the middle of all the strip malls is a suprisingly nice hotel. Clean, update rooms. Great staff. Fantastic courtyard and salt pool. We will always stay here moving forward.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Denver

Close enough to Napa

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
NO elevator was a bit of an issue as we had one person in our party who is challenged to use stairs. And a longer stay than normal, so larger luggage. Pool area was very clean, nice courtyard. Staff was super friendly! Loved the breakfast items available.