Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, MA

stay peacefull, yet close to the action.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: easy in and out to Napa valley area, choice of breakfast spots easy walk, and choice of dinner spots short commute (< 15 minutes).
Cons: nothing to complain about. nothing, except Expedia's need for wordy reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I,v have stayed in other unit in vacaville with

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: location was my reason to stay But the Hilton Gardens would get my money next visit we have there before
Cons: coffee to go a small cup is $2.00 and we had to for it as they only made 1 pot at a time . also they don't trust you to pour uwn .
Location: location ok but the hilton on other side of highway is in middle of several great restraunts
remodel was not that good to much coverup which is clear to the eye of any handyman
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Ed S., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your open and honest comments as this allows us to address any areas which need our attention. Sorry we were not quite the good fit we had hoped to be, however, we wish that all of your future accommodations are comfortable and satisfying. Be well....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

You know what you're getting.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: When I'm unsure about an area, I usually choose Courtyard by Marriott because they're all pretty similar, with comfy beds, clean rooms and a nice lounge area downstairs.
Cons: Back door (near our room) only worked with key card sometimes. Also, we left a local restaurant to come hang out with some friends and have a drink in the lounge, only to be "put on hold" by the TWO staff people who were busy completing a food order for literally 30 minutes while we stood in line. (Why one couldn't break away to sell us a beer made zero sense).
Location: Denny's next door, as well as In-n-Out, and other fast food. Only a five minute drive to a mall with lots of restaurant options. Close to I-80.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Ed S., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the feedback. Sorry for the inconveniences we caused during your visit, we appreciate the honest feedback so we can address any area which may need our attention. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again the next time your in the area. I promise a more comfortable and satisfying experience....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We expected a free contentinal breakfast but not available ☹️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Ca

Perfect escape

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I haven't been to this hotel in a long time and the remodel is amazong. Everything just gives off a laid back vibe from the entrance where the reception area is all the way to the room. My room and the facilities around made me feel like I was on a vacation. I truly feel like this hotel helps create a good atmosphere for people looking to just relax and enjoy their time away from their everyday lives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Family gathering

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Came to Fairfield for a family gathering. Courtyard was lovely. Clean, updated, and great staff. Close to our family and very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Would have liked room service but overall stay was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very nice and close to Travis

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice room comfortable bed. TV was a little small and reception was grainy but watchable