Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel did well for my business trip in the area. Great restaurant, comfortable room. However the walls were so thin between rooms I could hear my neighbors full detailed phone calls at 5 in the morning... Also heard them clearly listening to porn as if it was going on in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still good, but time to start rooms renos

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Time to start updating the bath tubs, carpets and furniture, starting to show their wear, before it becomes undesirable to stay there
Location: Close to NYC
Have stayed several times, still good, but this time noticed the rooms are starting to wear and need updates before they become shabby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent amenities at the hotel. Used the restaurant, bar, and business center. Room was unimpressive. Bathroom floor and shower were dirty and had other people's hair on/in them.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Needs some modernization but I still recommend

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, stayed many times, close to business - great bar and restaurant area open late! Place is a bit dated, have not changed the cloth napkins in 10 year I've been going. Very good breakfast. Room smelled like smoke last time but they moved me immediately. Room needs update, but comfortable. Overall I would recommend, but not too many choices in the area right now for upper scale hotel. Good staff that has been there a long time. Can walk to a few stores and restaurants, one across street is great.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Good choice for the area

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice overall experience. Great front desk. Gym very good for a hotel. Rooms OK, a little dated. Not a walking neighborhood and it sits on a rather treacherous highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that overall your stay with us was enjoyable. The next time you visit us, feel free to speak with the front desk about our hotel shuttle which can take you within a 5 miles radius and help get you to where you want to go safely. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Heylin Liriano

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My first time I stayed in this hotel my experience was amazing. Second time and my only complaint is that the AC was broken it kept making loud noise but other than that a great stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We thank you for your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid twice

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I prepaid my 1 night stay with Expedia. After checking out my credit card showed the hotel charged my credit card that was supposed to cover only incidental charges. At no time did the hotel staff or mgmt apologize and the refund took many days to process after repeated phone calls. Be extra careful when staying at this property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Good corporate hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I like the freshly baked cookies. They smell great. The hotel is a good corporate hotel. It is a 2 minute drive to the Willowbrook Mall and there are lots of restaurants around the area.