Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The staff was great, very friendly. Rooms were clean and very quiet during the night. It is right next to the Hi School making going to there football game just a nice walk and not have to mess with the parking or the crowd leaving there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Bedding could be a little thicker. Had to run AC low to keep room cold but bedding was to thin but if I changed the temp on AC room got hot. So I froze all night. Pillows were not great either. Other than the bed rest was fine.
2 out of 5
by Sam from TX

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
I had to wait and ring the bell twice because no one was at the front desk. First room that I had, when you opened the door the smell of smoke overwhelmed you and this was supposed to be a non-smoking room. The second room was good but the mattress needs to be replaced or turned over because I was sleeping in a hole. It didn't look like they had vacuumed the carpet in the hall in a while. I have stayed here several times and its starting to get run-down.
4 out of 5
by Fidencio from San Antonio TX

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was awesome only issues was the back and side entrances didnt work with the key card but overall great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tracy

No Sleep

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super uncomfortable!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. I don't think the halls of stairs have ever been vacuumed. The rooms had wood floors which looked clean. I seen pets on second floor where I was and smelt smoke. Doors didn't shut well. Towels want big enough. It was like child size. But in all of that we slept well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bobbi from Bellville

It ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We chose the hotel because it is close to a family residence. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The room wasn't very clean. Floors needed to be swept and mopped, stains on bedding and table tops, and the coffee pit was dirty with left over molded grounds inot it.