Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was close drive to where we were going

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Staff and room was great went out of their way when I needed something done!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stairway to room was exterior access only. Not great for going to lobby for breakfast or for dragging luggage. Leaves travelers feeling a little less safe than locations with indoor access. Room was clean--that's very important to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and Clean room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Staff was great. Would definitely stay there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Roxanne from Nacogdoches

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I go there often and they are great
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Texas

Clean & comfy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Kyle, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate you taking note of our clean rooms and excellent service and appreciate your kind comments. We hope to see you again when you are visiting in the area. Kindly, Amit Patel - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2016
I always stay here when I visit. The staff is always professional and will handle your needs within seconds. Great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Amit Patel - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yashica, Thank you for being a loyal guest! We appreciate your choosing our hotel when you are visiting the Jewett area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other guests and look forward to providing you with the same great service and the best accommodations we have to offer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Economical and central to several activities

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience. Staff very friendly and responsive to our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Amit Patel - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback for your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to know that you had a good experience while staying with us and noted that the staff was friendly and responsive to your requests. We always try hard to provide exceptional customer service and are glad to know that it is recognized! Kind Regards, Amit Patel - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Kevin, We appreciate your 4 star rating and wish we would have been able to earn a perfect 5 star rating from you with your feedback on where we can improve! Please feel free to visit us again so we can earn your 5 star rating! Regards, Amit Patel - General Manager
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your FIVE STAR rating of our hotel! Your positive feedback is always encouraging for us and our staff as we strive for our guest's satisfaction when they visit our beautiful hotel here in Jewett, Texas. Thank you again for taking the time to share with us and fellow customers your experience here at the Executive Inn & Suites in Jewett! With Warm Regards, Amit Patel - General Manager