Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole lotta thugs

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Marijuana smell everywhere and loud banging noises from several rooms after midnight. Worst hotel experience in a very long time. Stayed there 8 years ago and it was a positive experience. Thugs have taken over and Management doesn't seem to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield California

rudeness and false accusation of noise making....

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was nice, receptionist was very kind and helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know your room was to your liking and that you received great customer service from our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern area

Not for non smokers

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It was not easy to find we drove by and had to go back and search for it. I'm so glad we had other plans come up and cancelled the 2nd night
The smell was awful smelled of heavy cigarette smoke in the non smoking room, the bathroom door handle was falling off, the tub filled up when each person showered and was very slow to drain, my family needed to use the bathroom when checking in, they had no restrooms they could use and said they would try to hurry to check us in, try telling that to a 7 and 10 year old and they did not rush to check up in. The elevator was loud and sounded like it was about to break down at any time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice the man at the front desk was very helpful and polite. The only bad thing about the stay was the homeless that came up to me more than once asking if I smoked marijuana. Besides that I would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see you were welcomed well by one of our staff members and that you would stay at our hotel again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

It was relatively clean, but not

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and they all pets.
Cons: It felt dirty
Location: You could throw a rock and hit the freeway.
I felt anxiously walking barefoot in the hotel room. When walking in the room smelled really moldy and disgusting.