Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City

My stay was fine

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location is right of the freeway surrounded by shops, heavy traffic and to much noise.
It's an average hotel, nothing special. It's in a noisy location but I was only there for 1 night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this place sucks

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
They removed all kitchen dishes,pans,etc. The whole hotel smelled like an ash tray, and did I mention the place reeked of cigarrets.Will not be back and Sharon at the front desk is totally rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. The lobby and elevator smelled of smoke. There were people standing in front of the hotel smoking at all hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
To much noise Terrible breakfast No shampoo Water liquing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Better TV -- could not get the SF Giants on TV, or radio because the "new" radio did not work. Who knows what the reception would have been if it did
Location: Close to Kaiser Medical Center, why I stayed there. Good burgers, beer and coffee in same area/walking distance.
OK place to stay. Great beer and burgers and coffee in same location/walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Brian S. from Woodland hills

Investigation I

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
On a business trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in the Bathroom

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a late check in, it took me 20 minutes to get us checked in.There was nobody at the front desk. I rang the service bell several times and called their phone 2x to get someone's attention. My reservation was not printed out. I had to call the booking agency to fax it over. After a few hours of comfort I went to use the restroom and saw a roach. My husband killed it, I called down to the front desk and was told we couldn't be moved. So, it was stay there or sleep in the car. Unfortunately, we stayed. Around 4:45 my husband got up to use the restroom only to see even more roaches. By 5 am we were packed up and left the hotel, even though we originally planned to check out at 10. We left our information for the manager and the manager refunded us promptly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: We really did not like one thing about this hotel.
Cons: More accurate pictures would be nice so people could see exactly what they will be walking into.
Location: Location is OK but the hotel is not good.
The hotel smelled, the lobby is the size of a bedroom, old paint, old carpet. The breakfast was literally on a 2 foot by 4 foot table and consisted of plastic wrapped small muffins and bad coffee. They gave us smoking rooms even though we requested non smoking. There were cigarette burns all over the bathroom and the smell was horrible.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from San Diego

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms and pet friendly!
5 out of 5
by branden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels