Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Mattress need to be changed, they are super worn out.
Location: great pizza take out across the street.
Great location, near freeways and only 10 minutes away from Six Flags DK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location
Good clean hotel and it made it a pleasant stay. Close to freeway and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Quick overnight

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We checked in late and left early in the morning. Stay was good, room was clean. Apparently it is close to Napa but we headed into a different direction . Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, Ca

Nice hotel and reasonable price

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We were attending a wedding in Napa and wanted to save the money by staying just out of town. Though the road construction was a bit of a challenge it was a nice hotel and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ukiah, Ca

Good location!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and they had the AC on at a comfortable temp when I arrived. I was glad they had breakfast onsite so I didn't have to rush around.
Cons: The AC unit completely turns off when the temp has been reached and then turns back on instead of the fan running consistently. It kept waking me up.
Location: There are many dining options nearby including a brewery!
This hotel surprised me honestly. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I was impressed with the dining options that were in such close proximity. I was in town to take an exam at Pearson Vue and it was a quick 4 minute trip to their location from the hotel. It was a bit pricey, but that's to be expected in the Bay Area I guess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silver spring, md

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. Room was spacious and clean. We also enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by SUNGBAE from 캘리포니아

Perfect for Family Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
As I and my family stayed only one night on the way to home back from our travel to the Red Wood National Park, I could not check other amenities, but the room was very clean and comfortable. With sofa bed, we had enough space to sleep. The employees were smart and kind. The parking lot was close to the rooms and has enough space. Perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield,Ca

Clean hotel, restaurants within walking distance

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Overall, the hotel was nice and clean. Beds were just uncomfortable to sleep in. Breakfast was basic , staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by PJ, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind comments, and we will be addressing the issue with the beds. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel especially for the area we were in

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Needed one night for the state board test my daughter had to take and it was great. We may never go back to Fairfield but if I know anyone who is, I'll recommend it. Even the pizza place across the street was a great family spot to eat & watch our Warriors play. Hotel even smelled brand new.