Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Dianne

BofD trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for what it is. We have stayed here a handful of times over the years but the particular room that we had was outdated ,Noisy air-conditioning and heavy quilt for this time of year. Even the quality of the restaurant has gone downhill but the cost is much higher Will opt to stay elsewhere next business trip
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Why a smoker's room?

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Sadly for our six night stay we were put in a smoking suite! We asked to change rooms but hotel was booked completely.. we bought Fanreze and sprayed often. Some of our clothing even got that awful, smoke smell. In 2017 it is sad that smokers rooms still exist and as sad that 70 year olds need to have endured it. Great room otherwise.
5 out of 5
by David

Convenient & delicious food.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location and has a wonderful in house restaurant. Authentic Italian food and so delicious!
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

Vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel to stay at. The only thing was that the pool was getting renovated and my grandkids were so looking forward to the pool. But I would recommend this hotel also very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Calandra's, Employees, and Route 46 Convenience

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the key reasons to stay here, besides being conveniently located to Route 46 and personal business in the area, is, IMO, the Calandra's Grill inside the same building. Just a one night visit, I ended up with a suite (a little pricey for the area) that was more than I needed. Spacious, clean, slept well, room service prompt, all employees friendly, and a very nice lounge area.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
While the hotel was very good,when I got home i noticed charges on my bank account I did not make
5 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Your hotel exceeded all expectations The lobby and bar was stunning! Beautiful aesthetic that could compete with some 4 and 5 star hotels I've stayed in. Simply gorgeous ! The room was lovely and elegant. The mattresses were the best hotel mattresses bar none!! And the comforters were to die for. I wish I knew where I could buy one! The food, pool, staff, landscaping all lovely. The outdoor seating and garden were so artistically done. I give this Hampton a 5 out of 5. The only negative was route 46, which as out-of -towners was confusing.