Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before, It is a very nice place in a great location. Everyone is very nice, our only problem this time was trying to check in before 3 pm as we had a wedding at 3. We weren't able to do that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean place to stay. Convenient location. Many restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great place to stay excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty and noisy
5 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by brandon

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled of cigar smoke as well as the gym.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Great location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice to have several restaurants very close and the mall across the street.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

A comfortable stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was attending a referee training session at the hotel. The custom breakfast was great. The hotel is a tad aged and looks to be getting a make over. All in all a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Lot's of towels, clean & well maintained room and the beds were extremely comfortable. Great coffee in the room.
Cons: Looking forward to staying there again.
Location: OK, don't take this wrong, but come on.... this is Fairfield, I've already done the Jelly Belly tour. What was nice is the nice restaurants next door.
Let me preference this, I'm a Facility Mgr for the highest ranked Hospital (for customer satisfaction) in California. I do cast a critical eye towards my accommodations. I booked a room for a conference I had to attend in the area. Check-in was at 3pm... My drive to this hotel was about 130mi... not a big deal, but it was pouring down rain, and I was driving a motorcycle. I enter the hotel lobby thinking "oh crap, I'm 90 minutes early, I'm soaking wet, and freezing" I walked up to the check-in counter (leaving a wet trail behind me), and asked... "anyway I can get into my room early?".... I received a grateful response "No Problem". Staff were very pleasant and accommodating