Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA.

Great staff... Nice room

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel staff was great during the entire stay. Bathroom tub was a bit messed up but not bad. Room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s washington

Nice hotel very close to freeway..noise.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Stayed two nights. The room was clean and the beds comfy. Great food at the restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel S.

Family Wedding

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
The stay was great. Room was great. Bed was extremely comfortable. Best hotel we have been to in years. Wish the complementary wifi was faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarissa from California

Exceptional service

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hilton is in the perfect area near restaurants movie theater and a mall all within walking distance and the staff was nothing less than great!! The waitress during breakfast was exceptional ..I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Reno

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
All great except booked a room for five, 2 queens and a rollaway "upon request". In special requests I asked for a rollaway. When we arrived, I asked the desk personnel about the bed. He said there was no room. I thought maybe there was a couch. No couch. Had to call down to the desk and after arguing with the desk, they brought the rollaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here two separate times in a two week span and both times we were very impressed with the hotel. Great amenities like guest laundry, good restaurant, nice pool, and free cookies for our grumpy toddler on check in. Beautiful rooms both times and we'll maintained hotel overall. We will stay here every team we come to Fairfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels