Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oroville ca

Six flaggs family trip

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located near the park, easy to find and resonably priced. Staff were friendly, let us check in to get bands to ride the shuttle to Discovery Park and return to get our room and keys after our day of fun. Totally avoided the frustration of parking our vehicle at the Park. The room was comfertable, breakfast good and fresh, pool area was clean. We all agree that we will stay at this motel again, very pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Drunk Idiots Screaming in the Hall at 4AM

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
This hotel is just off the freeway next to an amusement park. I should have known better. I reserved it through Expedia, last minute, as a layover on a business trip. If you like drunk rednecks threatening to "shoot up the place" while roaming the halls at 4AM, this might not be the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but updating coming

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: clean price
Cons: they are getting ready to update the rooms
Location: New sign needed
it was clean comfortable and safe. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Clifton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight getaway. Convenient to Napa and the Bay Area. Room was very comfortable and the hotel was clean and service from the staff was exceptional. Standard breakfast options, all laid out nicely. The dining room was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Hotel in Good Location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a great stay, initially I had an issue with an inop light switch in my room but it was immediately notified to the front desk and maintenance came in and fixed the issue while I was out at dinner. The free Wifi worked well and the hotel location was great...about an hour each way to either San Francisco and Sacramento. The free breakfast was great for me (Waffle maker, cereal, fruit, coffee, juice, etc.), that had just enough to fill me up. Free parking as well was great. Would stay here again if I get the chance!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed sheets were dirty. Had a stains and hairs

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. Really friendly staff. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast, only lacking some type of meat (sausage or bacon). Location is sketchy after dark
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok but transfer hotel more convenient and actually cheaper