Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Does the job.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It's a nice room with a comfy bed. Room could use some updates. Carpets need a good cleaning. But not a bad place at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, drain in the bathtub was draining slowly.
Cons: Clean the carpets, or remove the carpets, they are disgustingly dirty.
Location: Good
The carpet in the elevator, and all common areas were very nasty. I was so embarrassed to see the carpet in the elevator, extremely nasty. EVERY AREAS WHERE THERE WERE CARPET, WAS EXTREMELY NASTY. In the elevator, getting off the elevator and waking to my room and other facilities in the hotel, VERY NASTY CARPET. I asked Raj about the carpet, and he said that they have cleaned it before. I cannot recommend anyone to stay here, I was embarrassed for myself, much less to let friends and family come for a stay. The room was very nice and comfortable, and the beds are comfortable. The drain in the bathtub was draining slowly. The overall cleanliness of the room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Healthier breakfast options (i.e.whole wheat products, scrambled eggs)
Location: Napa, Jelly Belly factory, Antique Mall, Discovery Mountain (amusement park), hiking locations, lots of stores and restaurants.
We needed a place in Fairfield that was close to everything. This was the place. It took minutes the Jelly Belly factory, Napa, and various places to hike. The staff was friendly and the place was clean. All in all, a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near freeway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Despite of the dirty socks left in the drawer from previous occupants everything else was neat and clean. We were able to check in a little bit early and was also able to check out a little later than usual thanks to a great customer service. The room was located with a pool view and was pretty great. Also breakfast wasn't so bad they had waffles and bagels and cereals. The only thing I was wondering was why my room was more expensive (king size bed) than our friends room ( 2 beds) when we booked thru expedia and my room should be cheaper than theirs. Other than this i would come back and stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We are a family of 5, so I called ahead to make sure we would all have a bed to sleep on. We were assured of this, but upon arrival, we were told otherwise. Our son had to sleep on the floor using pillows and blankets as a mattress. Getting extra pillows and blankets was like pulling teeth. They only had one extra pillow for the entire hotel which we used. The pool and jacuzzi were filthy. Our kids were disgusted to swim in it and that says a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room, close to hwy80

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Upon my (late) arrival, the front doors were closed enabling guests with room cards to get in. Confusing but after check in with the friendly staff my stay was very comfortable. I will return here.
5 out of 5
by Sierra from Carson City

I'd definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were clean, breakfast was very good, quiet location, easily accessible from I80 and the staff was so nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and new but no one ever came by to clean our room. Not even a knock on the door! Staff was not Tha welcoming either. Best part of location was that it was only 10 minutes away from downtown Napa and the wineries.
5 out of 5
by grace from anaheim

super stay super hotel, la quinta-fairfield napa

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was great!
5 out of 5
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels