Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Next to the 80 In an out of the way location.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location, convenience
1 minute from I-80 but out of the way , outskirts of Vacaville ,good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The front desk lady was so nice, accommodating and helpful. I had an issue with the bathroom and she moved me to a different room without a question.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast..... if there could be a variety of choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
For 30.00 more a night go less than a quarter of a mile and feel safe and secure! The pictures online a very,very deceptive. We booked a non smoking room,yet there were cigarette butts and the smell of smoke right outside the door. No elevator(we had elderly people with us),at check in asked they for a 1st floor room and we're told they were booked solid,but when we checked in 5 hours later we were asked which floor we wanted. We didn'the know that the seniors had been given a load of b.s. about tbere being no 1st floor rooms,REALLy???!! There was a homeless man that walked around the property balconies,never felt safe the entire long weekend we stayed. Don't stay here!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Room smelled of stale cigarettes (non smoking room). Shower curtain falling off the wall in bathroom. Obviously your quick fix of a sleazy motel didn't work!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bastante cómodo, las camas un poco suaves pero en general bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice place, except for..

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: Check that all appliances are functional, please.
Location: Nothing in walking distance except for the hotel's restaurant. But many chain and independent restaurants in easy driving distance.
The hotel is on a quiet street near the freeway, with plenty of dinner options nearby. The staff were kind and helpful. We had one misadventure when the shower head fell off in the middle of a shower! It was old and a piece of it had broken off. When my husband took the damaged shower head to the front office, they brought a new one to us within 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a decent hotel but you won't find anything

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: It's a cheap place to stay and appears as such. The 3.8 rating is far from accurate.
We arrived at 1:00 AM and left by 8:00 AM. Nothing special but a nice place to sleep for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great customer service!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
very impressed with the level of concern for clients. ....well done for a corporate establishment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

good value and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: large room
Location: close to shopping and restaraunts
the room was better than I was expecting for the price. Front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff were all pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels