Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Would not return. Uncomfortable beds. Old fixtures and furniture. Chair had stains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I can live with stains on carpet... these things can happen. But my sheets looked dirty and there were bits of dried grass (??) on the towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Perfect hotel for a quick stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This was a perfect hotel for a quick stay for the weekend. It was a great price! The room was clean and spacious. The hotel staff were very accommodating. I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ensenada, Mexico

Dirty pool, trash on property

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Reviews
Cons: Pool maintainable, grounds keeping, noise
Location: Great
6 day stay. Pool dirty 1st day, dirty and green last day. Book based on reviews and the pool and spa unusable. Complained and told it was being refreshed. Only saw a hose in the pool. Never got to use. There was no way I was going to let my grandkids in that cesspool! The rest of the stay was great, but I booked this hotel 20 miles away from family to have access to pool and spa with over 100 degree weather? How can you not have professional care of a major attraction to a hotel??? Very disappointed since it was the whole reason I booked it. I can't blame the people at the desk, they tried but failed in time to please. The pool was clean the day we left! Very disappointing. Great room, great breakfasts, great property great access. But not very satisfying for the reason I booked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

More than I expected!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, Manager, Beds, Microwave, Fridge, Continental Breakfast, Free Printing Services, Location, Nearby Restaurants & Shops, Close to Freeway.
Cons: Updated furniture and televisions would be nice.
Location: Extremely close to several fast food restaurants, shops, gas station with convenience store, freeway access and more.
The Hotel's staff was very friendly and the manager, Richard, was a sweetheart. They really went out of their way to help and answer any questions we had. Our room was very clean and the beds were wonderful. We slept very well. The bathroom was clean and of decent size. We had a microwave and refrigerator in our room which was really nice. Their continental breakfast was more than I expected. They had fluffy scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, oatmeals, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruits, pastries, toast, coffee, water, and juices. Most places just give you coffee and pastries. I was more than pleased. I totally felt like I got more than what I paid for...and how often do you get that? It was super close to lots of other restaurants, shops and a gas station with convenience store all within walking distance. My one and only complaint is that they should seriously update their televisions. But again, I still feel like I got more than I expected or paid for. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Needs cleaning.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Peacocks running wild outside.
Cons: Clean it up, tear out the carpets and put tile in. Clean more.
Outside hallways are very dirty. They claim it is due to water shortage but no where else did i see anything like this. Inside the room wasn't much better. There was a door to the bathroom that had a mirror or something attached and someone pulled it off but the hadn't patched it or painted it. Looked gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: decor, condition of bed, conviencence
The hotel is hidden away from view, but is very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room was large, very clean. Used laundry facility on site, again clean and secure with plenty of machines. Hot breakfast with variety if choices and large room to accommodate guests. Hannah, receptionist, was very friendly, helpful, and cheeerful. Our stay was relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the $ and a great helpful staff

Posted Jul 5, 2015
See above Need a hotel in this are ? Stay here great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Comfortable, clean, and quiet!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Quality Inn in Vacaville. It was a little hidden but pretty easy to find. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the breakfast was varied and delicious! For reasons beyond our control we were not available to check out of the room at 11am, but the manager was very accommodating and we were able to check out past this time. I look forward to staying here again.