Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Room smelled of stale cigarettes (non smoking room). Shower curtain falling off the wall in bathroom. Obviously your quick fix of a sleazy motel didn't work!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bastante cómodo, las camas un poco suaves pero en general bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice place, except for..

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: Check that all appliances are functional, please.
Location: Nothing in walking distance except for the hotel's restaurant. But many chain and independent restaurants in easy driving distance.
The hotel is on a quiet street near the freeway, with plenty of dinner options nearby. The staff were kind and helpful. We had one misadventure when the shower head fell off in the middle of a shower! It was old and a piece of it had broken off. When my husband took the damaged shower head to the front office, they brought a new one to us within 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a decent hotel but you won't find anything

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: It's a cheap place to stay and appears as such. The 3.8 rating is far from accurate.
We arrived at 1:00 AM and left by 8:00 AM. Nothing special but a nice place to sleep for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

good value and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: large room
Location: close to shopping and restaraunts
the room was better than I was expecting for the price. Front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff were all pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

it was awful, not clean absolutely disgusting.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, room, carpets, beds, more linen
Location: there is a bar across the way from the facility. Go there and drink heavily before going to your room to lessen the blow of utter digust
the room was unclean, carpet had crap on it like it had not been vacuumed. beds were not comfortable and the guest all seemed very edgy. I was uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Just stopped here for the night and did not use the pool area or spend much time here. The room was decent size and bed was comfortable but bathroom area was in need of repairs. Could not take shower because of mold around tub, and could see water damage in the ceiling, drywall chipped off the walls, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator!!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Please provide an elevator since you have 2 floors and extend your breakfast hours.
Location: There's a lot of food chains nearby and it's near the fwy.
My main complain is the elevator. I have 3 little ones and big luggages and our room is on the 2nd floor and no elevator? So make sure that you don't get the room on the 2nd floor if you have a lot of luggages. My second concern is the breakfast. They serve very early from 6-9 and having little kids, you can't expect them to wake up that early. Some hotels offer breakfast until 11am. The location is great though. The room is spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I would like to give it a 5 but because of the strong smell (from cleanser?) that bothers my husband so much, that I have to give it a 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Vacation with Grandkids

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: Could use some shade in the pool area.
Location: Everything is minutes away. Restaurants, shopping very close. Near the highway but no road noise.
My grandkids & I stayed 2 nights here. Very nice. We loved the pool but they need an umbrella or 2 for shade. Very clean. Everything worked. Comfortable bed. I would go back.