Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The air conditioning and heating was extremely easy to operate and very comfortable. The food was terrific!
Cons: The bed was a little worn and lumpy.
The room had all of the amenities. The breakfast was terrific! The bed was a little worn, but overall it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Giddings, Texas

Nice room & affordable price.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and amazing pillows! Good service and modern. Probably the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel. We had a great stay and would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. However, there is nothing in the town, really!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy,Tx

Nice hotel just One problem

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The A/C was leaking on the carpet and was soaked to the point of it being squishy when you walked within about a 5ft diameter of the A/C unit it did have a mildew smell to the room my guess the unit must have been leaking for awhile when I called to inform the front desk of the problem she said the hotel was booked and she had no other rooms available between the carpet being wet and the mildew smell they didn't even off a my family a discount discount.... 😕
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Excellent beds!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
I've stayed in MANY hotels in my day, but the bed at this hotel was by far the most comfortable. More so than my bed at home. The room was clean and in good condition, and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel was nice. Room a little hot But was clean and nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iffy

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hopefully an isolated event. Took 3 rooms to find an acceptable room. 1st had door issues, would not lock. 2nd was under construction/repair. 3rd had a wash rag hanging on the shower rod, toilet wasn't clean & no coffee cups. Breakfast was provided, but not properly prepared.