Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Signage directing to the hotel is not very good, especially at night. No good food in the neighborhood - just a few fast food spots that close by 9.
5 out of 5
by phyllis from San Angelo, TX

Very Happy!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My adult daughter and I went for a wedding shower. Our room was great after our 5 hour drive for the overnight quick trip. Breakfast on Sunday morning was from 6 to 9:00. We, of course, missed that, b/c we were up visiting with family late into the night. So I am not able to comment on the breakfast. BUT, overall our stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the quality it's very pricey...

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The heat went on and off all night and was loud. No way to make it stay on steady. More of a trucker/construction worker hotel. It was clean and breakfast was not great but decent. The room was small but I guess it served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Garland, Texas

Perfect for price

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there in order to meet friends at a Jack Russell Trial. Perfect for price.
5 out of 5
by nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
was concerned about the location because it was just me and my daughters. it was in a good, well lit area. our room could only be located by going thru the front doors. clean and comfortable. free breakfast was a good as well.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Kentucky

Second night on route 79.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet, bed was good. Staff was very helpful. It was a good overnight stopping point on our trip. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, service was very helpful, close to several places to eat, close to interstate---would be glad to stay again.