Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, dirty, broken thinks, old....

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My worst experience in hotels, Smelly room, broken sink, broken sower, no additional towels, broken coffeemaker, water in sower comes hot and cold (never warm), bathrooms in lobby are closed (dirty toilet).....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice but never again we will book this place or ever stay anywhere in this city of Vallejo UNLESS they do a total makeover and do something about city attractions and downtown area. It seemed like a ghost town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

It's just an old building

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Quietness & Breakfast
Cons: Maybe power wash the building, and use recycled furniture will give the rooms new face & feel.
Location: Lots of affordable food around & Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
I read some negative reviews, but my experience was great. The night person was nice even tho we came almost midnight, the room was clean & cozy w/ old furniture. The pool & hot tub was clean also, and I love the breakfast waffles <3 We will definitely stay again for Six Flags & family visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Six Flags Review

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall service was good. Room was bad. Mold on the walls, bad odors as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallejo Ca.

Black mold in the bath room, no bed spreads

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The night clerk was very helpful in finding the hotel.
Cons: No Bed spreads. Mold in the bathroom . Sauna too slippery/unsafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo

nice hotel, great location, but...

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
loved it except for them charging me for new towels because i got make up on them from washing my face, it was a bit crazy, but id blame that one on the maid, she was pretty rude, otherwise,, id stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was not worth 100 dollars a night. TV was bad quality. Room looked old and dingy. Just not worth 100. I made it clear to the woman o hotels.com that i wanted a somewhat luxury room and she sent me to a dirty place. I will never book with this websitr again. Ruined a bday weekend with that disgusting room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel all around.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel was sketchy from the start. It had a terrible odor, maybe some sort of mildew. Once we arrived at our room, the smell got worse. The was visible mold in the shower, on the faucet and other places in the room. The mattress was so old and uncomfortable. Our door had a crack & you could see outside. Avoid this hotel at all costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the hwy from Six Flags

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded upon arrival which was nice. Some rooms were not ready. Bathtub was stained or dirty so we did not use it. Rooms have an odor which was slightly unpleasant. Other rooms were obviously a smoking room at one time or fairly recently. Continental breakfast is geared toward breads and the such. No healthy alternatives. We would however give another try.