Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson City

Horrible Hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was horrible, the cleaning lady came in at 9 in the morning to clean, she knocked twice then just came in, we were still sleeping, she came back at 11 and told us we had to leave right then, there was a bum on the stairs blocking people in, and they almost didn't give me back my $100 deposit because they said I didn't pay it. This hotel is ridiculous and I will never stay there or recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience I've ever had.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Our room was double booked in the middle of the night and keys were given to complete strangers who came into our room while we were sleeping. Then the security guard came banging on our door demanding us to open it because we weren't authorized to be there after we had paid for the room, called the cops to finally settle it and then they left us alone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
So much was wrong I don't know where to start. First thing I went to put cloths in the drawers and it came off I my hand. There was no microwave fridge or breakfast as advertised the room smelled so bAd we had to leave the air conditioner on all night to keep it circulated. The kids wouldn't even get under the covers. The first night we was kept up till 1230 even with sevrUal calls to the office to quite the place the next night it was 430. We was packing up to leave and the door wouldn't open the maintenance man came long story short we had to climb out the window laugage and all. Oh ya we was at six flags all day we was wet cold and smelled just wanted to jump in the shower and get comfy it was already 730 pm got to the room and had no water they said someone stole the copper piping. Said it would be done at 8 well by 10 I was over waiting the kids was tired lets just say no one got a shower. Not a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent, minus the ac fan. There is no constant fan option when not cooling or heating. Some rooms are close to the freeway, so earplugs are handy. Overall great service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andre from the foothills

Strongly recommend

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Wright city ok

how get cheaper stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was OK people treat you good book straight from the lobby and the room is lot cheaper than if you book from road way 1800#
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
not clean and uncomfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Pacoima

You get what you pay for, but not here

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
No ice machine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon House, CA

Bad Choice

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Room cleanliness, upkeep of customer needs (such as hot water)
Location: Six-Flags Discovery Kingdom is why we were in the area
No hot water in any of our 3 rooms, absolutely filthy beds and bedding, lack of staff knowledge caused some delays at check-in. We were in the area with foster youth hoping for a great weekend, unfortunately the hotel was a huge negative on our weekend!