Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice for the Price

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, and comfort
Cons: The only thing I would improve is to change the shower head. The water pressure is great however the shower needed to replaced or cleaned with vinegar
Location: Variety of restaurants close by and easy access to major roads and highways
This is a great hotel for location to major highway and plenty of restaurants closely by. Stayed one night and the room was spotless, beds very comfortable and the stay were so warm & welcoming. If I have to return for business, I will definitely staying here again. Even the breakfast was decent for a smaller hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I APPRECIATE THE STAFF FOR THEIR ASSISTANCE IN MY STAY. MY NEEDS WERE MET.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was perfect for occasion. Staff was very nice and helpful. WIFI was great! Very clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel;terrible mattress.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Just about everything. Nice pool and great outdoor activities other hotels do not offer. Basketball court and nice BBQ area.
Cons: MATTRESSES
Location: Fairfield has a great Antique District and lots of beautiful scenery around the town.
The hotel was great and I was excited to see so many amenities. Clean, nice staff and great room. But one huge problem the mattress was so uncomfortable I could not sleep. I guess it all couldn't be perfect but a better mattress would = a great rating for this hotel. I give it 4/5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield super 8

Beautifully Nasty

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel staff are awesome customer service was excellent. The room was nice expect the only clean were the sheets. The bathroom was dirty, tub hadn't been cleaned nor the toliet, I have kids so I always have to check these things. I rubbed my hand over the inside of the tub, full of dirt. The toilet had a nasty ring around it, and urine on the toilet set. That's not all. The coffee maker had and old coffee pouch in it full of mold. This would have been an awesome stay but the cleanliness was very poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
My family has stayed here before and didn't have any issues. Although, I can't say that for this time around. The first room we stayed in had bed bugs. They quickly moved us to another room. Although, the next day, I was disappointed in the housekeeping. They didn't pick up the pile of used towels that I put aside to be replaced. One of the new towels had a huge stain on it, which pretty much looked as if it wasn't cleaned. There were some little issues as well but it all pertains to the housekeeping. The area and the staff were good but the housekeeping really needs a lot of work. My recommendation is if you decide to stay here, just ask to thoroughly look through the room before you decide to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the stay will definitely book here next visit too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst super 8 stay ever

Posted Sep 12, 2016
First off, I have had a good experience with this super 8 in the past. This was by far the worst ever, the room was dirty, there was remnants of pizza on the floor, there was hair in the bathtub. This will be my last stay at super 8.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tenisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels