Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice and clean....Conveniently located and very quiet. Worth every penny
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnemucca, NV

It was very quiet. The pool was very clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a very nice stay. It was quiet and clean. Every time i went outside there was someone cleaning. The breakfast was basic but it worked for my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Being remodled

Posted May 31, 2016
This hotel is being remodled. Pool is closed. Debris and air conditioners on the grounds. Staff helpful but you are still staying in a Reno zone. Sheets not changed in our room but bed had been made-not good. Hotel should probably be closed during remodeling and it should be better when it's done.
4 out of 5
by Tedros from Oakland California.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The 1st room was not good bud smell and I ask for other room she was happy to give me other room.was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 25, 2016
Staff friendly close to everything!!!!! Hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, the happy cleaning crew, clean very presentable rooms and hallways. Groomed lawns.
Cons: The shower grab bars are loose in place, a minor fix.
Location: Car wash, Mall shopping, gas stations, restaurants, coffee shops, and old downtown very close.
The current remodeling effort doesn't' interfere with the daily in and out. Staff and cleaning crew are very friendly. Breakfast is basic. However, there are plenty of very good restaurants in the area. Close to shopping, fuel, restaurants and downtown. Easy access from highway. Quick response to problems. Many hotel furnishing upgrades in place. I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
my 1st hotel choice over book, the Super 8 was to be comparable to the Best Western. I was very disappointed, the room was not clean, the bathtub had a 1x2 in hole in the bottom and there were empty drink containers under the beds. very disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Brian from JBLM, WA

Spring Break of Eight.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was, was it was. Good enough for a good night sleep after a long days travel. Breakfast was nice enough and the kids enjoyed it. Some issues such as, bathroom toilet flush was long and very week and an issue with the door lock causing us to move to another room. But like I said, all in all, it was, was it was...a place to rest my head.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Basic motel amenities. Nothing fancy but clean and affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vacaville ca

The worst hotel in vacaville

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I will never stay here again. From the moment I got there the staff was rude and the place was filthy. The ac or heater didn't work and the window didn't even have a screen. The sheets and towels were stained and it smelled oddly of pee