Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfy. The room needed a deep cleaning. There were dusty cobwebs by the ac unit and on the ceiling. The corners of the floor had dust on the carpet. The bathroom grout in the shower was dirty in spots. Also the bedspread has a couple small holes in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really happy about the room. Good breakfast service. Private and quite motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great exept the guy by the front desk he was acting like he doesn't want to do his job..i don't know who he is but if hi is the owner he better change his attitude to people specially customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a surprise

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was a joke. But room was surprisingly nice. Bed way to firm/hard for me but spouse liked it. Right off the freeway. 2 exits from shopping and restaurants. Definitely served its purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable but not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Right on the freeway so lots of road noise. A lot of transient construction workers staying there. Old and dingy, but the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. But on Sunday AM couldn't sit in breakfast area. Folks were staying after they completed their meals. Had to stand up or eat in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a quick overnight crash

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was under construction during stay, which I understand. But it was definitely in need of better cleaning. At checkout, couldn't find anyone so I just left the key in the room after waiting for about 20 minutes. Okay to stay for a night to just crash. Convenient to the freeway and food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
They offered free WIFI, out of the 4 nights we stayed we could get it 1'evening and it would cut in and out. The continental breakfast had less than any other hotel I've been at. Didn't replenish items used in the room. Wasn't pleased with the service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay here again, room was next to elevator and above the elevator service room which meant you constantly heard it when in use. Refrigerator was dirty and wall appeared to have coffee stains on it. The air conditioner made ticking noise which made it hard to sleep with it on and when off the room was too warm. Shower knob so hard it could barely be turn on or off. I also don't understand why when you reserve a room for 4 people you only get 2 towels and 2 wash clothes. They could use a makeover, if you remove something off the wall take out the nails and touch it up.