Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: 無料の簡単な朝食
Cons: ホテル内にランドリーがあれば、いいと思います。
Location: ナパバレーやサンフランシスコへのアクセスに便利
簡単な無料の朝食は朝お手軽に食べれるので、よかったと思います。 スーパー8はチェーンなので、あまり期待はしていなかったのですが、思っていたよりよく、客室も広々としていて、快適でした。 ワインで有名はナパバレーの観光やサンフランシスコへもアクセスしやすく、よかったと思います。 また、周辺には飲食店があったり、ホテル内にランドリーがないのですが、近くに大きなコインランドリーがあるなど、生活には困りませんでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson City NV

Don't go here!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!!
Location: Nothing.
So my family and I were at six flags for the day so they tried to call me and I didn't not have my phone on me so they canceled my room which is odd. But we did get a room, it was run down, smelled bad, rug was horrible and dirty, carpet coming off of the wall. It took 30 minutes for someone to come to the front desk after a very long tiring day.. Just a horrible experience and would NOT recommend this to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Hotel was disappointing.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Rooms need a makeover with new furniture, pool fixed and reception area spruced up.
Location: There was some stores nearby.
Reception area uninviting. There was a strong cleaning chemical order every time we entered the room. It smelled like it was to cover up a tobacco smell. The air conditioner had to be turned down to its lowest setting and even then it would run for a while and then stop warming the room up during the night. Older hotel needs a remake. Price was higher than I would normally pay for this type of room. Freeway was just outside the building and there were cars blowing their horns through the night. The pool as seen from our window was empty and the surrounding area needed repair. There was a large stain on the chair in the room so we didn't sit in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location was good but parking was only ok. Only one entrance. It was clean but old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Praktisches Motel nah der Autobahn

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Sauber, für den Preis gute Leistung (Wochentag). Frühstücksplatz und nähe eines Supermarkts. Leicht zu finden.
Location: Napa Valley oder Zufahrt Golden Gate Bridge vom Norden.
Gutes Motel für untewegs, (Mex.) Supermarkt zu fuss zu erreichen. Unser Zimmer war unten und gut orientiert, ruhig und sehr gross. Viel Verkehr hier Richtung Napa, aber gut für eine Etape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Great value.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean room great value. Would book it again. Convenient and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good for the night .

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Location: just off the freeway . can be noisy . but there where places to eat and a store
It was close to stores and restaurants. It was off the free way and that was a bit noisy . But it was good for the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washigton

Close to Six Flags but poor service

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We picked this hotel because it was close to Six Flags. Service was very poor. Breakfast was messy and they ran out of stuff everyday. You had to ask for more milk, waffle mix, coffee, hot water everyday. The desk clerk was running breakfast but they were too busy checking people out. Lack of parking. Rooms were dirty with wet filthy towels left on the floor in the room when we checked in. I asked for a Do Not Disturb sign which was missing and they said they would get us one. We were there four days and never received one even though we kept asking. We'll stay at a different hotel next time!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Hotel was Ok.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Liked that we had a balcony off our room.
Cons: I did not know the hotel was right on the highway. Our room was also next to the housekeeping headquarters, so it was louder than expected.
The hotel was just ok. I thought the reviews were better than I found the hotel to be. I did not find that we were getting a good value for our money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient Hotel ,Right off the highway.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very quiet place at night.I will recommend and stay again.staff isn't bad only thing missing is a Smile on there face.