Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, New York

Love the Rooms!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Its so clean and smells clean too!
Cons: Everything is just right! You guys are fully stocked and thought of everything!
Location: Great Restaurants just up the road. We enjoyed Sunday brunch at Centro
This is our second visit to the Inn. Only this time we brought friends. We had a wonderful time as usual. The hotel staff is super nice and friendly. The rooms are so clean. I am a HUGE GERMAPHOBE so this says a whole lot. We love that everything is near by. We will for sure be back in the spring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel wonderful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
They treat you as if they have known you for years. Extremely accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beach front

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Short walk to a very small private beach but no chairs, etc provided so beach was useless and that is why we chose this hotel. Room was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Beach is very nice! We took the ferry from Bridgeport to Long Island. It was great!
We came up to Fairfield, CT from Texas. The staff was very pleasant and helpful! Room was Clean and comfortable. My husband and I highly recommend this hotel! (The muffins are YUMMY!!!!)
5 out of 5
by James from Walden N.Y.

Very Happy!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel very convenient to downtown and to the beaches. Thought the room was terrific and the service was great as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Stockbridge MA

Comfortable & Convenient Hotel on a Beach Rd

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, staff, amenities
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: This Inn provides access to Fairfield Beach and is only a few miles from downtown Fairfield. Fairfield has great restaurants and shopping.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have never been disappointed. The rooms/suites are clean, nicely decorated and homey. The kitchenette is very well stocked with coffee, plates, mugs, napkins etc and I was pleasantly surprised to see muffins and juice in the frig. There's no reason to stay at any of the hotels on the Post Rd if there is a room available at the Fairfield Beach Inn. I promise!
3 out of 5
by Heather from Niagara-on-the-Lake

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location a bit disappointing - limited beach access, no stores or restaurants near by. Accom.in excellent condition, light spacious room. Some bath/kitchen fixtures need attention. Somewhat overpriced for third week in October. Online inf.a bit misleading.
5 out of 5
by Sheridan from Long Beach California

Cozy & Comfy

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything cosy and comfortable! Heat easy to operate. Coffee and brkfst and table etc very nice. Comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels