Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay far far away

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
They "do not work with hotels.com " and would not honor my reservation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Poor customer service, horrible location.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Never got to stay. When we arrived, they said hotels.com did not send them the reservation, they wanted us to pay them directly. Would not answer the phone when hotels.com rep called them, and after being emailed and faxed several times the confirmation, they still insisted they had not received it. Just wanted credit card and to pay them directly. After two hours with the rep trying to help us on the phone, no solution, we gave up and left, it was already 1 a.m. This hotel should not be under hotels.com listing. I never knew this kind of service could happen in the U.S. I thought it only happened in third world countries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rating is -5 as this hotel is a damp!! There is prostitution all around it. They didn't even grant our reservation. Do yourself a favor and don't book this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best experience

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very dusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L pennsylvania

Awful. Police everywhere. Loud people fighting.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Waste of money. Would of felt safer sleeping in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel I wouldn't recommend anybody to go

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I would rather recommend somebody to sleep in their at a rest area than stay at this hotel, we had to leave the hotel because out safety was put at risk and also the hotel is very unclean,
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Eureka, CA

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel looked so much better in the picture there was no housekeeping so we had the same towels for two days. It was dirty didn't look like the pictures online at all. I was very unhappy with my stay.
1 out of 5
by Reyna from SouthernCalifornia

the real meanning of BAD

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
This is one of the worst places to stay, it was so dirty, dusty, smelly, dark. out dated...Amenities?? I don't think they don't know about that, actually the only little bar soap in the bathroom was from another hotel.....Rates: extremely high!!! overpriced for that dump!!! thats a shame it was already charged in our credit card... only two good things Location; (that was the reason we selected that hotel because it was right in the freeway) and it was really quiet, other than that I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
2 out of 5
by Dutch

Pick another place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
This motel really needs to be cleaned up some. It looks like a dump. The rooms smelled really bad. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
It was the worst place I have stayed at!!