Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L pennsylvania

Awful. Police everywhere. Loud people fighting.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Waste of money. Would of felt safer sleeping in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel I wouldn't recommend anybody to go

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I would rather recommend somebody to sleep in their at a rest area than stay at this hotel, we had to leave the hotel because out safety was put at risk and also the hotel is very unclean,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Sheets

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Location: Scary
The sheets were dirty and the bathroom shower still had hair in it. The only reason we didn't leave was because everywhere else was booked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expectations have not met

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Location: getto
Pillow cases & bedsheets are not that cleaned, though it wasn't that smelly. Carpets are filthy and a lot of stains. Plus they're letting bums live in the motel and it is a ghetto area. We don't have any more choice to pick other hotels since it was a last minute bookings & hotels around are fully booked because of the nazcar car race.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

satisfactory experience

Posted Nov 3, 2011
The overall stay was fine although ice was not free and very few toiletries were provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas,CA

Poor neighborhood

Posted Sep 2, 2011
Cars on jacks in the parking lot, shady characters all around the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, California

I will not return again.

Posted Jun 29, 2011
This was not a hotel that I would pass on to my friends. I would drive another twenty miles before I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, CA

When they asked me if I wanted to see the room before we checked in I knew that we were in trouble.

Posted Jun 21, 2011
I was not happy when I saw the condition of the room. It smelled of smoke (non-smoking room), the towels were gray and paper thin, and tatered furniture. When I booked the room there was supposed to be a blow dryer and there wasn't. Needless to say I would NEVER go back or recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SACRAMENTO

NOT BAD AT ALL!

Posted Jul 1, 2009
FOR THE PRICE, THE LOCATION, AND THE SERVICE NOT BAD AT ALL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice to sleep

Posted Jul 9, 2008
Nice hotel if you are looking for a place to sleep only