Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Upstate ny

Thomasland trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Here with my kids for a quick overnight after going to Thomasland. Easy to get to and perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sébastien from Saint Viatre

Moyen

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moyen, bruyant, on entendait le réveil du voisin et les gens dans les couloirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisa from San Antonio, Texas

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The service was good except the wifi reception was poor and sometimes they run out of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Recommend for New Bedford area stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay with kids after spending the day in New Bedford. Exactly as billed. Clean and quiet. Can't ask for more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Whippany, New Jersey

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay just as good as the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Houthalen

Verblijf 3 nachten

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijke ontvangst, we waren iets te vlug daar en onze kamer was nog niet klaar, maar daar werd snel een mouw aangepast en even later konden we intrekken in een vergelijkbare kamer.De mevrouw aan de balie was super vriendelijk.De kamer was ruim, fris en proper. Het ontbijt was heel verzorgd en lekker.We vroegen of we handdoeken konden lenen voor het strand en dadelijk kregen we drie handdoeken voor de pool waarvoor ons niets werd aangerekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte from Sigtuna

Fairhaven

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nära till många bra faciliteter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colonia, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was very nice and clean with pleasant staff. Would definitely recommend it as a place to stay if you are in the area.