Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Have stayed there at least three times. Very nice place
5 out of 5
by LaTonya

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk made my family & I feel as if we were at home. Everything was very pleasant. I will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Ray

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel......in a great place.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Fun Away With Family

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I did not want to leave! The town, the people, the hotel were absolutely awesome!!
5 out of 5
by William

Great location with top notch service

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in middle of historic district. Easy walk to Bay and surrounding shops. Very good breakfast. Checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. Could not ask for more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmette, IL

Posted May 19, 2017
This place is being run by a religious fanatic who thinks it's okay to subject everyone to his or her beliefs. On a column in the lobby painted in big letters is a quote from a religious scripture that in that context is inappropriate and offensive. We were there for two days to take care of some personal business, and had there been any other alternative nearby, we would have gone there. We've stayed at Hamptons before, and have never encountered anything like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel in center of town.

Posted May 18, 2017
Watch your room. Second floor facing garbage can (pick up 5:00 am) & entrance to public parking lot. I have stayed here 5 times with excellent rooms & wonder if we received a poor room location due to Expedia registration. We will book again but...
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David Weston

Motorcycle Vacation

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are planning a trip to Fairhope,AL. Right in the heart of downtown. Can walk everywhere.