Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

One overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Check in.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just off I-90, easy to find.
Checked in very late/early morning, front desk staff was pleasant, got a first floor room that I had requested, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for road trips.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Pool. Quiet and clean.
Cons: Bigger rooms.
Good overnight stay with our grandchildren. Nice pool and located next to a Pizza Hut for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The place was okay. The hallway smelled horrible. There was no elevator.
1 out of 5
by Anthony from St. Paul (The East Side)

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The worst hotel my family has stayed at ever. The room was over priced and to small. Air conditioning was horrible. We had to buy a fan just to stay cool. Our toilet leaked every time you flush. Shower had no pressure. The Lobby was very warm and uncomfortable. The breakfast area was quite small and crowded.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn from Minot, ND

Not handicap accessible

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Restful Place that's an I 90 oasis

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful and clean place to stay. Great breakfast and comfortable bed. An excellent oasis on I 90.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Good travel location

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the interstate. Nice little restaurant across the way.
Friendly. Near highway and nice eating place across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

One night

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Liked breakfast, room/beds were comfortable
Cons: No complaints.
Check in was quick, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Swartz Creek, Mi

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I can't really comment on the staff or breakfast, checked in late and left early so basically slept and showered there. The room was clean, bed was comfy, stocked with clean towels and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Darla

I would stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds , had trouble getting room temp right either to cold or to hot. Staff was great! breakfast was good a small step up from the norm.