Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nice accommodations.
Cons: Little better breakfast. Eggs were kind a cold.
Good place to hang out during a snow storm. Very nice room and bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy family

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with stay and staff. But disappointed it had No hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a smaller city

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This is a clean comfortable hotel! They have a ex cell entry breakfast and is comfortable. We did not use the pool, but many other families were. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by Traci

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The staff was friendly, the rooms could use some up dating but all and all it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamberlian, SD

Needs some attention.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: We have always liked this hotel. Comfortable beds, we have never had the issues we had before and usually stay in a suite
Cons: Housekeeping, Maintenance.
Location: Suits our needs as we are visiting family.
The main part of the room was nice. I do think that considering the record low temps, might have been good to put heaters on low so it was not freezing when entering. However the bathroom was not clean. There was hair on the shower curtain, in the bathtub and on the bathroom floor. I wiped this up prior to using it as we were settled in and did not want to have to move or have someone in our room. When standing in the shower it felt as if the boards underneath were rotten. There was a lot of give and felt as if you were going to fall through the floor. Someone had used some take to fix a leak and left half the tape hanging. The bathroom definitely needs some attention from maintenance before someone gets hurt and from the head housekeeper. We always stay here but I think we will try super 8 next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and quiet

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and cleaner

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious. Very comfortable and far enough from road to be quiet. Very good spot to spend a night on the road!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very clean room. Comfortable and quiet. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels