Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointing accommodations.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Sound issues need to be addressed.
Location: Location met the needs of a traveller.
The room was across from the ice machine which sounded like an engine which ran continuously. The room was on the second level and overlooked a heat exchange unit outside and directly below. It also ran continuously all night. The sound insulation between rooms seemed to be lacking. At 5:30am I could hear each step taken by the occupant(s) directly above. All this made for a terrible stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
I'm concerned about the issues you have experienced at our hotel during your recent stay . I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Please be assure that the issues you have raised have been addressed, and that appropriate action has been taken. We take pride in our hotel, and do our best to prevent problems from recurring. Again, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, staff polite,friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near london uk

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great in every way. With special thanks to staff. Food was delicious 😋, rooms were clean and beds beautiful. A fantastic 10 night stay Thank you! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Comfortable, clean hotel with nice beds.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable and the hot tub was clean and very hot. Felt good after a long day of driving. The breakfast had a lot of options and was well laid out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evangeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
For the money this is a nice hotel. The rooms were clean, the desk clerks were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear James, Thank You, for the five stars.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Would have rated higher on comfort if the room had the jetted tub the web site said it had. Instead I got a room with a handicap shower, that I would have rather left available for someone who needs one. I was informed by the staff that they don't even have any rooms with jetted tubs.