Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really appreciated the cookie :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the FIVE STAR review and for choosing our Hampton Inn. We will keep the cookies ready for you on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by Melodie from OKC

Always great

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Always great Hamptons and Hiltons
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We love to hear that it's always great!
5 out of 5
by Grace from Dubuque

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Lovely accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review and for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again when your in the Fairmont area.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Pasco, WA

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Suzane the breakfast server was a sweet gal. Made us each a card and sent us on well wishes as we traveled on.... We lives here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the four star review and we appreciate the nice comments about your stay and the service that Suzanne provided. She does a great job and I'll share your feedback with her.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sara, Thanks for the four star review and for choosing our Hampton Inn. We'll see you next trip.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

Pleasant surprise in Fairmont!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight while on the road traveling home. Staff was exceptionally welcoming. Cheery service, nice breakfast, friendly wait staff who gave us cute cards with photo of her dog. Just very homey feeling while being well up to standard and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Roberta, Thank you for the great comments and I'm glad that you and your pet enjoyed your stay at our Hampton Inn. Hope to see you again when your in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton's are always great, but staff was amazing at this location and even over accommodating! Much appreciated! The only thing was I wish they offered a king sized bed, but other than that things were great and I would highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Thank for the four star review and it was great to hear about how well our staff performed for you. Thanks for the recommendation!
4 out of 5
by lou

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Jason Subbert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!