Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Great stay. Would stay again. Friendly staff, nice clean room. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, IN

Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Very close to many restaurants.
The staff always greeted us with a cheery hello and was interested in our daily activities.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maribeth

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent! Luke,at the front desk, was personable and accommodating. He takes pride in his job and it shows! Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were so pleased! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Location: very handy just off I90
We overnighted here as a half way point to our final destination. It was great.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great dinner recommendation from Luke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairmont, MN

Want to get a good night sleep?

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I Loved this hotel! Chesie was some helpful and amazing to us! Thanks to Luis for the great pizza recommendation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a weekend getaway/ work . Very clean hotel with excellent staff . Only drawback is that there are no king size beds .staff is amazing .
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Great Hotel in Fairmont.

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel very quiet comfortable and clean. Great breakfast as well. This will be my permanent hotel in Fairmont.
3 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best Hampton Inn. I am used to a little higher quality from Hampton. Some nice lakes in the area.