Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Martin, Thanks for the staying with us and for the FIVE star review! We appreciate it very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Clean, Great service, late checkin

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up having to get to the hotel very late, they were super friendly about that. Super Clean, comfortable and great service. Poolside room was great. Pool and hot tub were warm, kids had a blast, beds were comfortable and room was clean! Would recommend to everyone!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn and for the four star review!
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tamara, FIVE STAR review!! Thank you for staying with us and for the nice feedback. Jason Subbert - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Christian from Virginia

Great hotel especially if you get a discount

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through Minnesota after a few weeks camping in the west. I was looking for a fun hotel for the kids for night and this fit the bill. The staff was friend and accomodating. The breakfast while not quite free is deeply discounted. (you get a voucher for the hotel restaurant) The restaurant also delivers to the pool so you can eat at the pool while the kids play. This probably once was a Holidome and keeps that feeling. I definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Christian, Thanks for the great review and all of the feedback. I'm glad that your family had a great time and sounds like the kids had fun poolside We look forward to serving you again when you back in the area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
3 out of 5
by robb

To much money

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
No fridge or microwave small room , for what was there, way to much money to ever stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robb, Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us. I'm disappointed to hear that you didn't find value with your stay. I hope that you will reconsider giving us another opportunity when you back in our area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ryan, Thanks for the four star review and for choosing Holiday Inn! Jason Subbert - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

A little dated.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was great. Nice to have a full service restaurant and bar in the hotel.
Nice hotel with a great location for a business trip. Only negative thing I could say is that the Hotel is a little dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by gm@hifairmont.com, Hotel Management
Donald, Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us. I'm glad to here that our staff did a great job. Jason Subbert- General Manager
4 out of 5
by Bridgett

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Thank you for the four star review and thank you for staying with us.