Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by julie

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very good. The upkeep was good.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem with room was TV not working. Informed front desk and was fixed in less than 15 minutes. Great guest service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Darn Technology! 4 stars to getting a sucky situation turned around quickly! Hope the rest of your stay just kept getting better. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars Jessica :)
4 out of 5
by Eric

great hotel, bad timing

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was really good. price was a little high for fairmont MN and there was a wedding so was a very loud night with drunken guest till 2am, but the hotel was amazing, and great service, and very clean. was just bad timing. GreenMill always great food too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Eric, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay and explain the factors around it. However, do not hesitate to let us know about unruly guests, we want to make sure its always a good time for our guests to visit! :) But overall, we are so happy to see you enjoyed our facility and service otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
If was a nice place to stay. Personally I think it's a bit spendy, however you get what you pay for. I'd stay there again . I do want to say the green mill restaurant that's attached went well above and beyond for us, I can't say enough good things about them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Matt, glad we were able to give you every bang for you buck! We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Martin, Thanks for the staying with us and for the FIVE star review! We appreciate it very much.