Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
If was a nice place to stay. Personally I think it's a bit spendy, however you get what you pay for. I'd stay there again . I do want to say the green mill restaurant that's attached went well above and beyond for us, I can't say enough good things about them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Matt, glad we were able to give you every bang for you buck! We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Martin, Thanks for the staying with us and for the FIVE star review! We appreciate it very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Clean, Great service, late checkin

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up having to get to the hotel very late, they were super friendly about that. Super Clean, comfortable and great service. Poolside room was great. Pool and hot tub were warm, kids had a blast, beds were comfortable and room was clean! Would recommend to everyone!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn and for the four star review!
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tamara, FIVE STAR review!! Thank you for staying with us and for the nice feedback. Jason Subbert - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Christian from Virginia

Great hotel especially if you get a discount

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through Minnesota after a few weeks camping in the west. I was looking for a fun hotel for the kids for night and this fit the bill. The staff was friend and accomodating. The breakfast while not quite free is deeply discounted. (you get a voucher for the hotel restaurant) The restaurant also delivers to the pool so you can eat at the pool while the kids play. This probably once was a Holidome and keeps that feeling. I definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Christian, Thanks for the great review and all of the feedback. I'm glad that your family had a great time and sounds like the kids had fun poolside We look forward to serving you again when you back in the area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
3 out of 5
by robb

To much money

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
No fridge or microwave small room , for what was there, way to much money to ever stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robb, Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us. I'm disappointed to hear that you didn't find value with your stay. I hope that you will reconsider giving us another opportunity when you back in our area. Jason Subbert - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ryan, Thanks for the four star review and for choosing Holiday Inn! Jason Subbert - General Manager