Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great place to stay for a night very pet friendly our dog loved the bed would go stay again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us to stay with! We hope to see you again soon. We always love hearing from our guests Thank you again, Angie Front Desk GSR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Angie Front Desk GSR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a good stay. We look forward to seeing you again, and please feel free to bring family and friends along.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t like their policy.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I travel all over and stay at red roof inn but this last time I reserved a room, had emergency come up and wasn’t able to stay. When you are upset and worried the last thing you think about is your reserved room. So Now not only am I upset about my grandmothers life but I have to pay for a room I could not stay in! Nela Bennett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location close to. Highway , clean , efficient and cost effective
Night staff especially polite and cheerful. Room was clean,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pgh Pa

Unwanted Guest

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Bed bugs made this stay not good...although they moved us..we couldnt sleep being afraid the bed bugs would bite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Economical Overnight Stop

Posted Sep 1, 2017
No frills, but fine for a short stay. Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Easy on and off interstate.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Excellent

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by s from white hall

ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was...ok?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The towels were not clean. The housekeeping lady entered my room at 9:00am and I still had two more hours to check out.