Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shower was broken. Bad smell when we got there.
Location: Lots of places to eat and close to Walmart.
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very quiet for all the guests it had. Breakfast ok. Cereal, fruit and yogurt. Very small area for breakfast Lots of pillows for comfort. Shower broken. Hotel is older and dark in hallways.
5 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Interstate.
Location: Close to shopping and lakes
Needed a place to stay in area while attending a funeral. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Close to Interstate. Quiet - no traffic noise
4 out of 5
by Darin

Not too bad

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: Bed wasn't all that comfortable, but it was ok.
Location: Three restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to interestate, main highways and town.
Pretty reasonable rates. Visit went well and I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Manager -Super 8 Fairmont, Hotel Management
I am pleased to see that you had a nice stay while with us! We are very easily located with many amenities near by. We work hard everyday to provide great service to our guests and if your travels should bring you back to our area we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Late check in, helpful

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Gave recommendations for late night places to eat, without needing to ask. Rooms are standard and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Manager, Super 8 Fairmont, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a nice review on our Super 8 here in Fairmont. We are nicely located right off the interstate with 4 places to eat right in walking distance of the hotel. I am pleased that our staff was able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for staying with us and please visit us again!
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Rawlins, Wyoming

Graduation

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel registrar was the best!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Al from Monroe, WI

Resting Place on Trip Home

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way back to Monroe, WI from the Black Hills. Convenient location and a great pizza just across the parking lot!