Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and spa.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Beautiful setting amid vineyards and walking trails. Great outdoor sitting areas and pool. Big discount mall nearby. 15 mins to airport or downtown.
Beautiful setting. Room was quite large. Bed very comfortable. Refrigerator in the room but no microwave. I would have liked a magnifying mirror in the bathroom (lady of a certain age who needs help applying make-up!). Transportation to and from airport and to nearby sites such as a great Mall. Good spa. Good bar food and restaurant. Staff were really wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Ontario

late arrival - quiet & peaceful

Posted Oct 16, 2016
All was perfect as expected and discovered . Staff was friendly and courteous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

This is our favorite overnight getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is a bonus- close to everything and amazing views
Location: Shopping, restaurants and great mall
Rooms are comfortable and have mini fridge and keurig, bathrooms are large. Hotel has a great food, spa and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Brief Stop in Hometown on Way Home from Boston

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: It is upscale but still very affordable.
Cons: Hotel could provide a welcoming gift of 2 water bottles in room with no charge. We did not use the bottle for sale in the room.
Location: Eastview Mall is close by as are many good restaurants. The hotel is near Mendon Ponds Park for nature lovers and the Erie Canal.
We drove into town around 7PM on Sunday night and went straight to Eastview Mall to PF Chang for food. After a leisurely dinner we arrived at Woodcliff at 9PM. The desk clerk was pleasant and checkin took all of 1 1/2minutes. Our recently renovated room was nicely decorated and so spacious. The night's sleep was quiet and comfortable. In the morning we drank the Keurig coffee out of real mugs (a plus). We loved our view as we could see the pool below, patio and hills beyond. If we had more time and had stayed during summer months, we definitely would have utilized the pool and outside sitting areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 10, 2016
My sister and I were in for a quick overnight trip and found our room to be very clean and comfortable. The hotel and grounds were gorgeous. We enjoyed a relaxing and quiet room. We were sorry we were only staying one night! Would definitely like to come back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern NYS

Lovely place for a get away.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We enjoyed the buffet breakfast in a scenic dinning room.It was convenient to have dinner or a late night snack available. Lovely room with a great view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira NY

Booking through Expedia for 2 nights. Unfortunatly

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My wife came down with pneumonia and we had to leave a day early Since we booked through Expedia we could not get a refund or is there any other way to contact Expedia. I will be very caution using them again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

코지한 매력이 있는 조용하고 오래된 어떤 기풍이 있는 호텔

Posted Sep 24, 2016
빈티지한 느낌이 있는 호텔로 공항에서의 셔틀도 무료로 제공하고 조용하고 깨끗함. 로비나 바는 약간 영국풍이랄까 백인들만의 공간인것 같음. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 방은 실내가 넓고 침대가 매우 푹신하여 잠이 매우 잘오고 편안함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful setting

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely hotel. Beautiful setting. On a hill overlooking town. Grounds are well kept. Room was nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. Bar and restaurant on site. Indoor and outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

The perfect choice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall a great experience. Wouldn't stay anywhere else