Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good value and great comfort

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The comfortable room.
Cons: bathroom linens could be better
Location: We liked the location, though not really looking for thins to do, on our way out West.
Clean and very comfortable room The bed was cozy and I didn't want to get up to leave the next day. The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would come here again if in the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown St. Louis

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great, staff was nice and hotel clean and safe. Breakfast was hot and good. We stayed 5 days and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel only minutes from St Louis

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel with plenty of restaurants around. Nice and friendly staff and a clean hotel. Clean pool and good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: re caulk the bathtubs. then the room would be A+
The staff went way beyond to call to duty to help me navigate the St Louis freeway system. Very friendly and breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Co

Old property.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Needs updating - broken tiles, broken marble door threshholds, leaky bathroom faucet. No available accessible room even though that's what i reserved.
3 out of 5
by Dean from Worden, IL

A night for the kids to unwind

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workout room

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Workout room was very dirty. Need the ability to adjust the temperature in the workout room.
4 out of 5
by Carin

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great Spring Break and the hotel staff were courteous! Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Heidi J

Trip for a retirement party

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Close to the mall and very conveniently located right off the highway. They even allowed us to check in early since our room was ready.