Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Check in took forever and the fridge in the room had food left in it that smelled awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pansma Coty Fl

Great clean hotel and friendly helpful stsffy

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The hotel is excellent and very clean I would definitely stay here again .I had a problem with the safe not closing and they sent someone up immediately to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good value and great comfort

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The comfortable room.
Cons: bathroom linens could be better
Location: We liked the location, though not really looking for thins to do, on our way out West.
Clean and very comfortable room The bed was cozy and I didn't want to get up to leave the next day. The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would come here again if in the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown St. Louis

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great, staff was nice and hotel clean and safe. Breakfast was hot and good. We stayed 5 days and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel only minutes from St Louis

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel with plenty of restaurants around. Nice and friendly staff and a clean hotel. Clean pool and good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: re caulk the bathtubs. then the room would be A+
The staff went way beyond to call to duty to help me navigate the St Louis freeway system. Very friendly and breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Co

Old property.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Needs updating - broken tiles, broken marble door threshholds, leaky bathroom faucet. No available accessible room even though that's what i reserved.
3 out of 5
by Dean from Worden, IL

A night for the kids to unwind

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff