Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Everything is great. They have free popcorn in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Adequate

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Staff was phenomenal and the food for free dinner and breakfast was great. The hotel is old and dated. It isn't dirty but it's not clean either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Drinks and hordurves ended up being buffet tacos and 3 alcoholic beverages per adult over 21. Saved us some money on food and drinks are always a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, La

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice and clean. Breakfast was good but could add bacon to the menu. Staff was very friendly and location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern NC

Clearly superior to others in the price range

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable. Free cocktails in late afternoon, popcorn machine in lobby, hot breakfast better than other hotels, rooms clean, and well furnished. Now looking for Drury Inns when traveling. Can't be beat in price range -- $119 to 130 plus tax.
5 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel with many amenities. I liked my stay there. The bed could be a bit more comfortable but overall it was a great stay. The staff was exceptional!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Beyond my expectations!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and comfortable. I even received a phone call on my day of arrival to make sure I was satisfied with my room. Not only did I receive a free breakfast but I was surprised to recieve a free dinner and drinks. I highly recommend staying here if you visit the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, pricey for what you get

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, but for the price it shows quite a bit of wear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Quick and courteous check in, the area easily accessed for dinning or shopping!