Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern NC

Clearly superior to others in the price range

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable. Free cocktails in late afternoon, popcorn machine in lobby, hot breakfast better than other hotels, rooms clean, and well furnished. Now looking for Drury Inns when traveling. Can't be beat in price range -- $119 to 130 plus tax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville, North Carolina

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent food, fitness center, staff, room. Go there; you will be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
No problems at all. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Free stuff and nice room
Cons: Not much!
Location: Shops and other restaurants within walking distance.
We were delighted to get both breakfast and dinner with our stay plus 3 drinks each! Pretty nice because we didn't know about that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneseo IL

Nice hotel, great easy to get to location.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: I didn't have any complaints at all about the hotel, we were perfectly satisfied. It isn't a 5 star hotel, and we knew that before we got rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything other than we had a little trouble figuring out where the check in was located.
Location: We were there to view the eclipse on August 21st, and didn't leave the hotel from our arrival on the 20th until we departed to see the eclipse.
Had a great stay here, the staff was excellent, friendly, courteous and helpful. The provided dinner and breakfast were very good, and my wife enjoyed the complimentary drinks! The hotel is well maintained, and the manager was doing a great job making guests feel welcome and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

A very nice stay ...glad we stopped....

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: super nice staff, beautiful interior, great bed, quiet.
Cons: Fix the hot tub jets, need attention - BAD
Location: More than we had time to visit, and all within minutes of hotel, a ton of food choices and shopping
A very nice stay ...glad we stopped.... super nice staff, beautiful interior, great bed, quiet.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Delightful, Delicious, and Dewonderful

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Had the suite with a pull out couch. Perfect for kids. Took full advantage of the meals. Good quality. Chili was perfect. Hope to stay again soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

Not worth the money you spend.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The staff are excellent but the room was an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David L

Medina Man

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was fine. However the toilet in our room would not flush. We got a plunger and tried that but to little avail.