Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Sep 12, 2019
The staff were really warm and inviting. The price was great for the room we had. We loved the pool and daily meals and drinks. Better breakfast than most!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Easy to find plenty of parking food was excellent room fairly quiet staff extremely helpful overall a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Always super clean - staff super friendlly -free dinner and breakfast. RELIABLE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
We chose this location because of its amenities and proximity to what we wanted to do in the St. Louis area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
We stayed at a Drury Inn near Six Flags unexpectedly due to a mishap at another hotel. That got my family hooked on a Drury Inn. We booked the Fairview Heights, Ludwig Dr, one for our next trip. It was just as amazing. The girl at the front desk was phenomenal. Her name was Gabrielle or Gabby. Something along those lines. You can’t beat the Kickback in the evenings or the amazing breakfast in the mornings. No matter the location, Drury Inn is worth every penny. I just booked one in Memphis for the end of the month
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Everyrhing its gorgous beautiful and peace and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
As usual, the Drury was very good. Staff was outstanding...very friendly and welcoming. The only drawback was that the breakfast was a couple notches down from what it once was. Choices were repetitive and some items suffered from having spent too much time on the buffet table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2019